| Domain Info
|
|---|
| |
| Map
|
|---|
| |
| AboutUs Badges
|
|---|
![]() |
Title edit
Welcome
Description edit
Excerpted from the website:
- Since this site is very different from most creation websites you will visit. I thought I'd better put up a page to explain why. You see, so many sites cater to creation information. So I figured, to put up a site that was like the rest would really not do much good. But as I debated in forums, I saw a need that was not being met. A need to learn how to debate evolutionists. And to expose and show their tactics, so the debating Creationist can have a debating chance to make their point.
Languages edit
English
Address edit
- 2775 Thornbridge Rd. E
- York PA 17404 US
Contact edit
- Studio Visions
-
- +1 805 566 2994, Fax: +1 212 629 9305
Additional Information edit
Discussion edit
If I decide to delete what is on this page one day to put up some information pretaining to the webpage listed (which I own). Would there be any problem with that deletion with anyone here? I don't have plans to do this right away, just for future reference when I get around to re-doing this.
Community Reviews edit
Note edit
The above contact information is not that of the owner, nor do they do its animations. All site graphics and flash animation are done by owner who is also the webmaster. There is nothing farmed out. Site is built with Site Studio site builder that is web based. Flash is done off of four flash programs that are not connected to info above.
In fact, I have found that the contact person above is more or less using my www address from YEC Headquarters.org and is using it to make a buck. If you click on the Alexa link towards the bottom. You will find this person listed as the onwer of www address. Which is not true. I not only pay for this address, I pay for it to be private as you see here: Who is. Why would I pay for privacy then give out my info? Wasted money is what it would be.
His site in this Wiki is here: Animation Artist.
I have to wonder how many more sites this person is claiming to own on this Wiki, that is not his? And because he is listing them as owner, how many other places is also listing this false information?

